suchen

Wähle deinen Bezirk aus

Zentrale Geschäftsstelle

Geschäftsführung

Manuela Smertnik | Tel.: 01 278 76 45 | E-Mail: m.smertnik@jugendzentren.at

Sekretariat

Gabriela Frisch | Tel.: 01 278 76 45 9 | E-Mail: g.frisch@jugendzentren.at
Bernhard Kraut | Tel.: 01 278 76 45 16 | E-Mail: b.kraut@jugendzentren.at
Tugba Topuzoglu | Tel.: 01 278 76 45 14 | E-Mail: t.topuzoglu@jugendzentren.at

Personalbüro

Victoria Benes | Tel.: 01 278 76 45 23 | E-Mail: v.benes@jugendzentren.at
Bettina Clemenz | Tel.: 01 278 76 45 38 | E-Mail: b.clemenz@jugendzentren.at
Leonhard Plakolm (Leitung) | Tel.: 01 278 76 45 37 | E-Mail: l.plakolm@jugendzentren.at
Gerlinde Schuller | Tel.: 01 278 76 45 60 | E-Mail: g.schuller@jugendzentren.at

Pädagogische Abteilung

Christian Holzhacker | Tel.: 01 278 76 45 35 | E-Mail: c.holzhacker@jugendzentren.at
Werner Prinzjakowitsch | Tel.: 01 278 76 45 39 | E-Mail: w.prinzjakowitsch@jugendzentren.at
Magdalena Mangl  | E-Mail: m.mangl@jugendzentren.at 
Richard Krisch (Wissenschaftlicher Referent) | Tel.: 01 278 76 45 19 | E-Mail: r.krisch@jugendzentren.at

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Marilyn Velasco Magoo | Tel.: 01 278 76 45 32 | E-Mail: m.magoo@jugendzentren.at
Christa Wildfellner (Leitung) | Tel.: 01 278 76 45 24 | E-Mail: c.wildfellner@jugendzentren.at

Organisationsabteilung

Jörg Fackelmann | Tel.: 01 278 76 45 22 | E-Mail: j.fackelmann@jugendzentren.at
Idir Fouchal | Tel.: 01 278 76 45 43 | E-Mail: i.fouchal@jugendzentren.at
Andreas Posch (Leitung) | Tel.: 01 278 76 45 33 | E-Mail: a.posch@jugendzentren.at

Rechnungswesen

Mona Naserbacht (Leitung) | Tel.: 01 278 76 45 21 | E-Mail: m.naserbacht@jugendzentren.at
Özkan Özkan | Tel.: 01 278 76 45 31 | E-Mail: o.oezkan@jugendzentren.at
Kristin Zheden | Tel.: 01 278 76 45 28 | E-Mail: k.zheden@jugendzentren.at

IT-Abteilung

Kemal Cato | Tel.: 01 278 76 45 13 | E-Mail: k.cato@jugendzentren.at
Michael Maierhofer | Tel.: 01 278 76 45 46 | E-Mail: m.maierhofer@jugendzentren.at
Mario Walzl (Leitung) | Tel.: 01 278 76 45 26 | E-Mail: m.walzl@jugendzentren.at
Martin Wölfer | E-Mail: m.woelfer@jugendzentren.at

Verwaltung

Madlen Hengl | Tel.: 01 278 76 45 15 | E-Mail: m.hengl@jugendzentren.at
Vesna Mamutovic (Raumpflegerin)
Marina Progovac (Raumpflegerin)
Martin Richter (Leitung) | Tel.: 01 278 76 45 17 | E-Mail: m.richter@jugendzentren.at
Richard Schreiber | Tel.: 01 278 76 45 20 | E-Mail: r.schreiber@jugendzentren.at

Arbeitsteam

Günther Haas | E-Mail: g.haas@jugendzentren.at
Erdem Solmaz | E-Mail: e.solmaz@jugendzentren.at
Harald Vogl | E-Mail: h.vogl@jugendzentren.at
Martin Wagner | E-Mail: m.wagner@jugendzentren.at

Respekt Gemeinsam Stärker

Petra Loinger | Tel.: 0676 897 060 330 | E-Mail: p.loinger@jugendzentren.at

Betriebsrat

Milan (Betriebsratsvorsitzender), Christian (Jugendzentrum come2gether), Yavuz (Jugendtreff Donaustadt), Hakan (Jugendtreff Sovie), Lukas (BasE20), Gerlinde (Jugendtreff Eleven), Danijela (Flash)
Betriebsratshandy: 0676 897 060 334 | E-Mail: betriebsrat@jugendzentren.at

{Name}

{Content}